Board of Directors

President

Patti Maneggia
Department of Motor Vehicles
Phone: 860-262-5253
e-mail: patti.maneggia@ct.gov

President-Elect

Jeremy Kushin
Department of Administrative Services
450 Columbus Blvd, Suite 1502
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-713-5188
e-mail: jeremy.kushin@ct.gov

 Past President:

Kim Barberi
Department of Education
450 Columbus Boulevard
Suite 403
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-713-6691
e-mail: kim.barberi@ct.gov

Secretary

Debra Paradis
Department of Education
450 Columbus Boulevard
Suite 403
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-713-6695
e-mail: debra.paradis@ct.gov

Treasurer

Antoinette Alphonse
Department of Administrative Services
450 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-713-5820
e-mail: antoinette.alphonse@ct.gov

Board Member
Jennifer Brame
Department of Motor Vehicles
60 State Street
Wethersfield, CT 06161
e-mail: jennifer.hobby@ct.gov

Board Member

Sandra Cunningham
Workers' Compensation Commission
21 Oak Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-493-1518
e-mail: sandra.cunningham@ct.gov

Board Member

Lorraine Vittner
DAS
55 Farmington Ave.
Hartford 06105
Phone: 860-622-2411
e-mail: lorraine.vittner@ct.gov